12693
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Next Date: Mon, Jul 29, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly

The Folly New York, NY
About the Event
New Monday evening dance event with Danny Lipsitz and The Brass Tacks. The event is within walking distance of The Back Room and ends at 10:00 pm. Wood floors and two small but workable primary dancing areas.
We just ask that you purchase one item as we are trying to show that this is a viable model for the venue. Food and drinks available.

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Mon, Jul 29
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Aug 5
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Aug 12
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Aug 19
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Aug 26
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Sep 2
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Sep 9
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Sep 23
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Sep 30
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Oct 7
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Mon, Oct 14
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Danny and the Brass Tacks at the Folly
Location
The Folly
West Houston Street
New York, NY, 10012
United States
Free
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?