7149
Elena Iannucci
Next Date: Tue, Feb 27 from 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci

About the Event

Take your Swing/Lindy Hop to the next level with an Intro to 8ct and MORE! We’ll start with a review of 8-count basics and then expand our repertoire by adding a variety of swing-out variations, combos, jazz steps & charleston. This is a pre-intermediate class and requires thorough knowledge of 6-count basics and social dance experience. Some 8-count experience helpful but not required.

PRICE

  • $100 for 4-week series
  • $30 drop-in
  • 20% discount available for full-time college students, high school students, SAG-AFTRA, AEA with valid ID

 

Upcoming Dates
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, Apr 30
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, May 7
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Tue, May 14
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Lindy Hop 1 – Intro to 8-Count Patterns with Elena Iannucci
Location
37 W 26th St
New York, NY 10010
United States
$24 – $100
Register