11215
Sunday Blues & Swing
Next Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2024 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Blues & Swing

Danznik Studios New York, NY
About the Event

Every 2nd & 4th Sunday, join Geoff Newell for a Rhythm & Blues West Coast Swing social dance with featured DJ John Festa.

This is the perfect afternoon social for those that enjoy a more classical version of Swing dance, Blues dancing, or Lindy Hop.

Admission: (pay online or at the door)
• General Admission – $25
• Danznik Members – $20
• College Students – $15 (valid ID required)

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Sun, Jul 28
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Aug 11
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Aug 25
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Sep 8
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Sep 22
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Oct 13
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Oct 27
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Nov 10
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Nov 24
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Dec 8
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Dec 22
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Sun, Jan 12
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sunday Blues & Swing
Location
Danznik Studios
240 W 37th St Fl 2
New York, NY, 10018
United States
$15 - $25
Register
Book tickets on the organizer's website
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?