Class Schedule

Wed, February 21, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
West Coast Swing Lab with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Intermediate West Coast Swing with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Sat, February 24, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sun, February 25, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Mon, February 26, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Tue, February 27, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Beginner West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Advanced West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guided WCS Practice or Spotlight Critique with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Wed, February 28, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
West Coast Swing Lab with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Intermediate West Coast Swing with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Fri, March 1, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sat, March 2, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sun, March 3, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Mon, March 4, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Tue, March 5, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Beginner West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Advanced West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guided WCS Practice or Spotlight Critique with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Wed, March 6, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
West Coast Swing Lab with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Intermediate West Coast Swing with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Fri, March 8, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sat, March 9, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sun, March 10, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Mon, March 11, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Tue, March 12, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Beginner West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Advanced West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guided WCS Practice or Spotlight Critique with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Wed, March 13, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
West Coast Swing Lab with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Intermediate West Coast Swing with Sophie Cazeneuve
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
Sat, March 16, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Sun, March 17, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Mon, March 18, 2024
No classes scheduled.
Tue, March 19, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Beginner West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Advanced West Coast Swing with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Guided WCS Practice or Spotlight Critique with Robert Royston
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio