Brooke McDaniel

All Upcoming Events

Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Progress in Jitterbug and East Coast Swing by learning more involved patterns with more advanced footwork.
Sun, Dec 10 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Brooke McDaniel will be teaching an open beginner swing class every Sunday at 5 PM at Steps on Broadway.
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Progress in Jitterbug and East Coast Swing by learning more involved patterns with more advanced footwork.
Sun, Dec 17 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Brooke McDaniel will be teaching an open beginner swing class every Sunday at 5 PM at Steps on Broadway.
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Progress in Jitterbug and East Coast Swing by learning more involved patterns with more advanced footwork.
Sun, Dec 24 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Brooke McDaniel will be teaching an open beginner swing class every Sunday at 5 PM at Steps on Broadway.
Wed, Dec 27 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Progress in Jitterbug and East Coast Swing by learning more involved patterns with more advanced footwork.

Past Events

Sun, Dec 3 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Sun, Nov 26 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Wed, Nov 22 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Sun, Nov 19 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)
Sun, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM
Beginner Swing Dance with Brooke McDaniel
Steps on Broadway
Wed, Nov 8 at 8:00 PM
Advanced Beginner Swing Dance (Level 2) with Spencer & Brooke
Ripley-Grier Studios (72nd St)