Caleb Teicher

All Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Jan 1 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Jan 15 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Feb 12 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
Mon, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.

Past Events

Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Oct 16 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Mon, Oct 9 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY