Caleb Teicher

All Upcoming Events

92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, May 27 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jun 17 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jul 1 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jul 8 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jul 15 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jul 22 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Jul 29 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Aug 5 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Aug 12 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
Taught by Gaby Cook & Nathan Bugh. Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance.

Past Events

92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, May 20 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, May 13 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, May 6 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY
92NY Solo Jazz
Mon, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
92NY