Jenny Sowden

All Upcoming Events

Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Apr 14 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Apr 21 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Apr 28 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Jenny Sowden Dancing
Wed, May 1 at 6:00 PM
Level 1 Swing with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Eris Evolution
Brooklyn Swings will give you the basics from the ground up you need to have a fun dance with ANY partner.
Jenny Sowden Performing
Wed, May 1 at 7:00 PM
All-Levels Solo Jazz with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Eris Evolution
Brooklyn Swings will give you the basics from the ground up you need to have a fun dance with ANY partner.
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 5 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Jenny Sowden Teaching
Mon, May 6 at 7:00 PM
Level 1 Swing with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Lisah Dance Co
Brooklyn Swings will give you the basics from the ground up you need to have a fun dance with ANY partner.
Mon, May 6 at 8:00 PM
Level 1 Blues – 4-Week Series w/ Jenny Sowden
Lisah Dance Co
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 12 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 19 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 26 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 2 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft

Past Events

Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Apr 7 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Jenny Sowden Performing
Wed, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
All-Levels Solo Jazz with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Eris Evolution
Jenny Sowden Dancing
Wed, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
Level 1 Swing with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Eris Evolution
Mon, Apr 1 at 8:00 PM
Level 1 Blues – 4-Week Series w/ Jenny Sowden
Lisah Dance Co
Jenny Sowden Teaching
Mon, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM
Level 1 Swing with Jenny Sowden (4-Week Series)
Lisah Dance Co
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Mar 31 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Mar 24 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Mar 17 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft