West Coast Jamn

All Upcoming Events

Tue, May 30 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jun 6 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jun 13 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jun 20 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jun 27 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jul 4 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jul 11 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jul 18 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Jul 25 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Aug 1 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Aug 8 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!
Tue, Aug 15 at 7:15 PM
Beginner & Intermediate Classes + Social Dance w/ Angelique Early
First Congressional Church
Take West Coast Swing lessons with WestCoastJamn!