Gemini & Scorpio Loft

Upcoming Events

Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 26 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 2 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 9 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 16 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 23 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jun 30 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jul 7 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jul 14 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jul 21 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Jul 28 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Aug 4 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Aug 11 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft

Past Events

Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 19 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 12 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, May 5 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
Sunday Swing Brooklyn Swings
Sun, Apr 28 at 6:30 PM
Sunday Swing ft. Danny Jonokuchi & The Revisionists
Gemini & Scorpio Loft
267 Douglass St, 3rd Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11217
United States