La Nacional

Upcoming Events

Friday Night Blues
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jan 26 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues Community Jam
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Feb 23 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Mar 29 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Apr 26 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, May 31 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jun 28 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jul 26 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Aug 30 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Sep 27 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Oct 25 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Nov 29 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Monthly blues dance featuring live music hosted by Blues Dance New York.

Past Events

Friday Night Blues Nov 2023
Fri, Nov 24 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues ft. French Cookin’
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Oct 27 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Aug 25 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jul 28 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jun 30 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, May 26 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Apr 28 at 8:15 PM
Friday Night Blues
La Nacional
Sat, Aug 27 at 1:00 PM
Blues Workshop w/ Shawn & Flouer
La Nacional
239 W 14th St
New York, NY 10011
United States