7118
Back Room Speakeasy Dance
Next Date: Mon, Jul 1, 2024 from 9:00 PM to 12:30 AM

Back Room Speakeasy Dance

The Back Room New York, NY
About the Event

The Back Room is an authentic NYC speakeasy with swing dancing & live music every Monday night since 2012.

PRICE
No cover, but we recommend supporting the bar by buying a drink and tipping the band!

DETAILS

  • Every Monday
  • No cover (but order a drink and tip the band!)
  • 21+

SCHEDULE
7:30pm – Doors open
9pm – Music & dancing

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Mon, Jul 1
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Jul 8
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Jul 15
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Jul 22
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Jul 29
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Aug 5
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Aug 12
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Aug 19
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Aug 26
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Sep 2
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Sep 9
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Mon, Sep 16
9:00 PM-12:30 AM
Back Room Speakeasy Swing Dance
Location
The Back Room
102 Norfolk St
New York, NY, 10002
United States
Free
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?