7129
92NY Solo Jazz
Next Date: Mon, May 20, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Solo Jazz with Nathan Bugh at 92NY

92NY New York, NY
About the Event

Learn the building blocks of Vernacular Jazz movement. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance. Learn vocabulary, and the unique character of early jazz dance — including steps like Charleston, Suzie Q, Shorty George, Fall Off The Log.

Instructors: Gaby Cook and Nathan Bugh

PRICE

  • $20/drop-in

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Mon, May 20
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, May 27
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jun 3
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jun 17
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jun 24
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jul 1
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jul 8
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jul 15
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Mon, Aug 5
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Solo Jazz for Newbies with Nathan Bugh
Location
92NY
1395 Lexington Ave
New York, NY, 10128
United States
$20
Register
Book tickets on the organizer's website

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?