7099
Friday Night Blues
Next Date: Fri, Jun 28, 2024 from 8:15 PM to 1:00 AM

Friday Night Blues

La Nacional New York, NY
About the Event

Welcome to Friday Night Blues. We host live music events the last Friday of every month and DJ’d music the 2nd Saturday of every month.

SCHEDULE

  • 8:15pm – Class check-in opens
  • 8:30pm – Lesson
  • 9:30pm-1am – Music

PRICING

  • $30 lesson and dance
  • $25 dance only
  • $10 late night (after 11:30pm)

COVID POLICY

At this point in time, BDNY no longer requires vaccination status to enter our events. We highly recommend attendees be vaccinated against COVID-19. You are also encouraged to take a rapid test prior to attending if you think you may have been exposed. Participants understand the risk they are taking by attending social events. Masks are optional and we encourage you wear them if you so choose. If you are ill, we encourage you to stay home, get better and join us next time!

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Fri, Jun 28
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jul 26
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Aug 30
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Sep 27
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Oct 25
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Nov 29
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Dec 27
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Jan 31
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Feb 28
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Mar 28
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, Apr 25
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Fri, May 30
8:15 PM-1:00 AM
Friday Night Blues
Location
La Nacional
239 W 14th St
New York, NY, 10011
United States
$10 - $30
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?