7096
West Coast Swing at EPA with Tybaldt Ulrich
Next Date: Tue, Jun 25, 2024 from 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

West Coast Swing at EPA with Tybaldt Ulrich

About the Event

Take Advanced Beginner West Coast Swing classes with Tybaldt, right after Robert Royston’s Beginner WCS class.

Come for class at 7:30pm and stay for Robert Royston’s guided practice at 8:30pm.

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Jul 9
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Jul 30
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Aug 27
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Advanced-Beginner West Coast Swing with Tybaldt Ulrich
Location
Emmanuel Pierre-Antoine Dance Studio
320 W 37th St, Fl 2
New York, NY, 10018
United States
$30 - $99
Register
Book tickets on the organizer's website
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?