7166
White Heat Balboa Social
Next Date: Tue, Jul 30, 2024 from 9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

White Heat Balboa Social

About the Event

WHITE HEAT is the monthly dance celebrating the NYC balboa community. On the last Tuesday of every month, we have live music, DJs, and the Bal Bar. This is a place where fans of Swing Era music and dancing can get together and celebrate their love on the dance floor. While we pride ourselves on providing music for fast feet, there is something for all styles of swing dance provided at White Heat — so don’t be shy. Join Us!

PRICE

Cash at door $20

DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?

Upcoming Dates
Tue, Jul 30
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Aug 27
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Sep 24
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Oct 29
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Nov 26
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Dec 31
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Jan 28
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Feb 25
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Mar 25
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Apr 29
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, May 27
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Tue, Jun 24
9:30 PM-12:00 AM
White Heat Balboa Social
Location
You Should Be Dancing…!
37 W 26th St
New York, NY, 10010
United States
$20
Register
Book tickets on the organizer's website
DanceLib

Sponsored. Your Ad Here?